Press [ esc ] or close+
< >

2020 Fisker Karma Revero GT

$ 153,300
  • EUR
  • AUD
  • CAD
  • CHF
  • CNY
  • GBP
  • HKD
  • HRK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • RUB
  • SEK
  • THB

Are You Interested about This 2020 Karma Revero GT ?

 

Our vehicle experts are standing by to answer any questions:

Contact Info

Feel free to contact any of our staff members with questions, or business inquiries.

 

Our staff members are available 24 hours a day to answer your questions and serve your needs.

 

Naples Motorsports, Inc.

1250 South Airport Pulling Road

Naples, Florida 34104

 

Hours: 10am - 6 pm Monday - Saturday

Phone: 239.430.5655

Fax: 239.430.0506

info@naplesmotorsports.com

Sales

 

John Douglass

Call or Text: 239.687.4021

john@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Chris Pruet

 

Call or Text: 239.687.4881

chris@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Mike Urbine

 

Call or Text: 239.307.5328

mike@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Ron Ward

 

Call or Text: 239.330.4688

ron@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Alex Wiewiora

 

Call or Text: 239.330.4689

alex@naplesmotorsports.com

 

Caracteristics

  • Year : 2020
  • Mileage : 1 miles
  • Gearbox : automatic
  • Fuel type : hybrid
  • Color : Bodega Bay Blue
  • Car type : Coupe
  • Interior color : Crystal Cove
  • VIN : 50GK43SB6LA000163
Selected by
Naples Motorsports
  • 1250 Airport Pulling Road SOUTH Naples FL 34104
  • Notice (8): Trying to get property of non-object [APP/Template/Sales/show.ctp, line 325]

Contact the luxury seller

Send your message to Naples Motorsports

Share this luxury product

Related luxury products